NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Shropshire Council Election of Parish Councillors for Clive on Thursday 1 May 2025

I Andy Begley, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Clive.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
DENNIS Robert Tristan	(address in Shropshire)	Independent
DONOGHUE Ian David	(address in Shropshire)	
GOLDWYN Sandy	Freshfields, Mine Bank, Clive, SY4 3JW	
HAINES-EYNON Mark Andrew	Neilgherry, High Street, Clive, Shrewsbury, SY4 5PU	
MORGAN Lisa Ann	Fair View, Station Road, Clive, SY4 3LD	
RUSHWORTH Andrew	Ivydene, 2 New Street, Clive, Shropshire, SY4 3LE	
SLARK Peter William	2 Sunny Bank, Station Road, Yorton, Shrewsbury, SY4 3ES	

Dated : Friday 4 April 2025

Andy Begley
Returning Officer